Upcoming Events and Classes

August 2019

Thursday, 08/01/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/01/19 - 07:30pm to 08:30pm
Saturday, 08/03/19 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, 08/03/19 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 08/05/19 - 07:30pm to 09:00pm
Tuesday, 08/06/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Wednesday, 08/07/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Thursday, 08/08/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/08/19 - 07:30pm to 08:30pm
Saturday, 08/10/19 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, 08/10/19 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 08/12/19 - 07:30pm to 09:00pm
Tuesday, 08/13/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Tuesday, 08/13/19 - 08:00pm to 09:00pm
Wednesday, 08/14/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Thursday, 08/15/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/15/19 - 07:30pm to 08:30pm
Saturday, 08/17/19 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, 08/17/19 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, 08/17/19 - 12:00pm to 02:00pm
Monday, 08/19/19 - 07:30pm to 09:00pm
Tuesday, 08/20/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Tuesday, 08/20/19 - 08:00pm to 09:00pm
Wednesday, 08/21/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Thursday, 08/22/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/22/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/22/19 - 07:30pm to 08:30pm
Saturday, 08/24/19 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, 08/24/19 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, 08/24/19 - 12:00pm to 01:30pm
Monday, 08/26/19 - 07:30pm to 09:00pm
Tuesday, 08/27/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Tuesday, 08/27/19 - 08:00pm to 09:00pm
Wednesday, 08/28/19 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm
Thursday, 08/29/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/29/19 - 06:30pm to 07:30pm
Thursday, 08/29/19 - 07:30pm to 08:30pm

NO CLASSES TODAY

Saturday, 08/31/19 - 10:00am